# **Notification**

In order to promote quality culture and best innovative practices in this institution the IQAC is constituted here by in this college. In near future it will be an internationally recognized reputed institution of higher education in spite of the fact that it is situated in semi urban area. Composition of the IQAC is given below:

## Composition of the IQAC

Chairperson

- Dr. A.L.Dhruwanshi

Teacher Representative

- 1. Dr. Rita Diwan

2. Dr. Ram Ashish Shrivastava

3. Dr. Nidhi Mishra

4. Dr. Rishiraj Pandey

Management Member

- Shri Alok Mishra, President, J.B.S. Bhatapara

Senior Administrative Officer - Dr. H.K.S Gajendra, Prof. (Principal, Govt. College, Kasdol)

Member From:

1. Local Society

- Shri Ravindra Sharma Ji

2. Students

- Ku. Shristee sahu, IXth Sem. and Ayush Tiwari,

V<sup>th</sup> Sem

3. Alumini

- Shri Abhinav Mishra, Shri Abhishek Mishra and

Shri Lokesh Nikuse

### Nominee From:

1. Employers

- Shri Manish Shukla, Management Kamlakant Institute, Bhatapara.

2. Industrialists

- Shri Jagannath Khurana.

3. Stakeholders

- Dr. R.N. Das, General Practitionar Govt. Hospital,

Bhatapara.

Co-Ordinator IQAC

- Dr. Sweety Thakur

The above IQAC will be continued till next notification

Govind Serang Govt. Law Coffege Bhetapa: Dist. Baloda Bazar-Shatapara (C.G.)



# OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVIND SARANG GOVT. LAW COLLEGE, BHATAPARA DIST.- BALODABAZAR-BHATAPARA (C.G.)

College Code 1210

Phone No-07726-222912

Email-principalgovtlawcollege@gmail.com

No...../IQAC/2021

Bhatapara, Date: 30/11/2021

## Notification

In order to promote quality culture and best innovative practices in this institution the IQAC is constituted here by in this college. In near future it will be an internationally recognized reputed institution of higher education in spite of the fact that it is situated in semi urban area. Composition of the IQAC is given below.

#### Composition of the IQAC

Chairperson

Dr.D.D. Prusty

Teacher Representative

- 1. Dr. A.L. Dhruvanshi
- 2. Dr. Reeta Diwan
- 3. Dr. Ram Ashish Shrivastava
- 4. Dr. Nidhi Mishra

Management Member

Shri Alok Mishra, President, J.B.S. Bhatapara

Senior Administrative Officer -

Dr. H.K.S Gajendra, Prof. (Principal, Govt. College,

Kasdol)

#### Member From:

1. Local Society

Shri Ravindra Sharma Jee

2. Students

Ku. Shristi Sahu, VII<sup>th</sup> Sem. and

Ayush Tiwari, III<sup>rd</sup> Sem.

3. Alumini

Shri Abhinav Mishra, Shri Abhishek Mishra And

Shri Lokesh Nikuse

#### Nominee From

1. Employers

Shri Manish Shukla, Management Kamlakant

Institute, Bhatapara.

2. Industrialists

- Shri Jagannath Khurana.

3. Stakeholders

Dr. R.N. Das, Genreal Practitionar Govt. Hospital,

Bhatapara.

Co-Ordinator IQAC

Shri Dev Prakash Dubey

The above IQAC will be continued till next notification.

प्राचार्य नोर्विव सारंग श्वास. विधि महाविद्यालय, भाटापारः जिला-बलौदाबाजार-भाटापारा (छ.ग.)